organissimo's Upcoming Shows

Fri - Jul 20 -- Sat - Jul 21
9:30 PM - 1:00 AM
organissimo at Billy's Lounge

1437 Wealthy St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506

http://billyslounge.com/

Tue - Jul 24
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
organissimo at the Zeeland Summer Concert Series

Lawrence Street Park

100 W Lawrence Ave, Zeeland, MI 49464

Thu - Jul 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Amaya's

29 S Monroe St, Monroe, Michigan 48161

http://amayasmexicangrill.com/

Thu - Aug 02
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
organissimo at Grand Rapids Art Museum

101 Monroe Center St NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Fri - Aug 03
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
organissimo at Private Event
Thu - Aug 09
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
organissimo at O'Malley's

15231 Farmington Rd., Livonia, MI 48154

https://www.omalleyslivonia.com/

Mon - Aug 13
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Organissimo at WMJS Concert Series

Ah-Nab-Awen-Park, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sat - Aug 25
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Ye Olde Dirty Bird

2 S Saint Clair St, Toledo, Ohio 43604

https://yeoldedurtybird.com/

Sat - Sep 08
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Downtown Brighton, MI

Downtown Brighton, MI

Sat - Sep 29
UnCaged Festival

UnCaged Festival in Leelanau, MI

https://www.leelanauuncaged.com/

Sat - Oct 06
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Organissimo at The Block

360 W Western Ave, 2nd floor, Muskegon, MI 49440, USA

https://theblockwestmichigan.org/